Questions?
Call: 800 883 8301

Clearball Putter Reviews

 

 

Excellent Feel for My Putting Stroke
"I tried the putter during a recent round & was very pleased with the results. I drained my 1st. put of 12 ft! It has nice weighting, a unique alignment feature with excellent feel for my putting stroke."" 
Martin Hambrock Aug 19, 2015
Rating of Clearball Putter 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

Sinking 20 Footers with Amazing Regularity
"Although I required some instruction to transition from a blade putter to the Clearball mallet, I now routinely two-putt most greens, and often one-putt. During my last round, the club pro asked me to give him a putting lesson! (I think he was only half-kidding, as I was sinking 20-footers with amazing regularity that day!) One aspect not mentioned on the website is that Innovations Golf stands squarely behind their products. I had to exchange my first putter, and there was no hassle or added expense; they just made it right. I highly recommend the Clearball putter!"" 
David HallAug 06, 2015
Rating of Clearball Putter 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

First time Clearblade Putter Used During a Tournament:
"I finally decided to give the blade putter a try for the first time yesterday (in a tournament no doubt), and to my utter surprise,I have never putted better!!! Not only did I win the tournament, I made almost everything that I looked at and if i missed, it was a tap in.
I used the mallet for a while and thought it was pretty good, but for me the 34" blade was the "bomb", lol I would recommend that anyone try these putters, if not when you run up against someone using one, expect to have a very bad day trying to compete..." 
Roger Forde May 28, 2015
Rating of Clearball Putter 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

European Tour Pro Bart Van Der Wind on the Stealth Putter:
"
It was good to met you at the show and I'm very happy with the Stealth putter.
I played now 4 rounds with it and it stays in the bag, he is doing a good job for me" 
Bart Van Der Wind, European Tour Pro February 9, 2015
Rating of Clearball Putter 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

Best design yet
" I had the opportunity to putt with the Stealth Putter for six hours - I do believe this particular putter is your best design yet, needing no modifications" 
Robert Boon. Putting Wizard - February 8 , 2015
Rating of Clearball Putter 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

Golf Town should have the Clearball Putter! 
" We were at the golf show last year and bought 3 of your putters.  I absolutely love my putter and want to buy another one to take to our home in the desert so I have the same putter there.  We also promote them all the time as lots of folks ask about them.  We have also hassled Golf Town to sell them as we also rave about what great putters they are." 
Linda Wolfenden - February 7, 2015
Rating of Clearball Putter 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

My brother in law used one and drained everything
"I have golfed so little this season, that it was only Sunday that I unwrapped the new putter Squire gave to me several months ago and found your card inside.  You’ll be happy to know I loved it!  I’ve tried it at tournaments before, and my brother in law used one and drained everything… so I am very thankful to add one to my bag
Chris Gailus, New Hour Anchor Global BC News January 14, 2015
Rating of Clearball Putter 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

 

Clearball putter makes any putt within 10 feet a gimme
"Any putt within 10-feet is a “Gimme” with the ClearBall Putter. You’ll be that confident you’ll sink it with its wider sweet spot and perfect alignment."
~ Steve Hosid, Instruction Editor PGA TOUR Partners Magazine - January 29, 2014
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

I have never putted better in my life!
"This is the mallet putter which took a blade out of my hands for the first time in my career. I've never putted better in my life - helped me get back to near scratch again in 2013."
~ Jeffrey Reed - October 3, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Terrific Putter
"Your Putter is terrific. It is easier to line up it feels like one now can make putts."
~ Bruce Fleisher, Senior PGA Tour & US Senior Open champion - September 22, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Breakthrough in putter technology!
"This is a breakthrough in putter technology. This putter has the most forgiveness in the industry. Perfect balance and weighting has allowed me to make more putts than I ever have."
~ Chris Miller, Pro Golfer - September 6, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thank you!
"1st time out 26 putts - it's the real deal."
~ Shane Dent - August 31, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

This putter has truly changed my game and confidence!
"This putter has truly changed my game and confidence. Before I found the Clearball I would switch from putter to putter just trying to find something to give me confidence. Since the switch 10 weeks ago I've played 7 State Opens and 1 Local Mini Tour event. I've had 5 top 10s and 2 top 5s. I also won the local event. My scoring average since the switch is 68.7 and it is all due to putting, wish I had found this putter sooner and so does my bank account. Thanks so much for this great putter and your support I am looking forward to getting the Clearball out in the Web.com tour next year."
~ Zack Byrd, Tour Pro - August 23, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

I played today and shot 69!
"I played today and shot 69. I made some unbelievable putts and I love the way this putter gives me so much confidence in short putts. I am still in the process of getting used to this putter. But so far so good."
~ Chris Lee ,Tour Pro - August 21, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

This is one of the best putters that I have seen in my 70 years in golf
"If I was playing with the ClearBall putter I would have made that putt on the last hole of the British Open in 1970 to win."
~ Doug Sanders, Former PGA Golfer - August 11, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

My putting has improved tremendously!
"I wanted to send you a note to let you know that I've been struggling with my putting game recently and I've been working extra time with your putter and have been having a lot if success. Today I sank 3 putts from over 30 feet away 2 for birdies. Your putter has become the best part of my game."
~ Stephen Hickey - July 29, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

The best putting round in my life! I love my Clearball Putter!
"I love my Clearball Putter! The 2nd round with my Clearball Putter I was at Riverway – 27 putts and I hit 5 that were over 25 feet! The best putting round of my life! Since then, I've won 3 putting contests; the most recent was yesterday at the Me & Eds Charity Tourney. I won an Apple TV and, if I keep going at this pace, I'm sure to lose my amateur status (hahaha)."
~ Doug Schweers, www.juvenilediabetesgolf.com - March 17, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Best putting training aid seen in 25 years of teaching golf and putting
"By far one of the best putting training aids I have seen in my 25 years of teaching. You feel comfortably balanced over the putt instantly with the proper stance and alignment that is so curial to making the perfect putt. The ClearBall alignment system works so well in teaching proper stance. I don't have to show the student how...the ClearBall does it for me. I really liked the heavier balanced feel of the putter head and the forward groves on the face which gives the ball that top roll without skidding, giving you that face feel in your hands with easy acceleration. Being able to use the ClearBall putter on the course makes it even more valuable. Teaching the putting stance and stroke just got easier with the ClearBall Putter. I will be recommending it to all my golfing friends."
~ Jason “Nitro” Rite, CGTF Certified Instructor, NitroGolf.ca - January 15, 2013
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Sold on the Clearball Putter – the best new club tested to date in 2012
"Every once in a while, a little-known golf club crosses our desk and grabs us by the collar with its performance. Without a doubt, that club this year is the Clearball Putter from Vancouver-based Innovations Golf...Putting from 5, 10 and 25 feet, this putter produced perfect pendulum, smooth-as-butter strokes time after time, and consistently holed putts...I really like the feel of the ball leaving the milled face of this putter, which features two weights on the front of the sole. I’ve been a blade man all my life, but I’m sold on the Clearball Putter – the best new club we’ve tested to date in 2012."
~ Jeffery Reed, Editor, London OntarioGolf.com - December 1, 2012
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

ClearBall Putter replacing the Odyssey Two-Ball Putter in the golfbag
"When I first received the putter, I spent a couple of hours testing it out at our local country club; Gateway Country Club. I immediately saw positive results. I never realized how poor my putting stance was. I was standing too far away and my head was nowhere close to being over the ball. Once I put the Clearball Putter to use, I found that my putts were not only going where I aimed them, they were rolling a lot truer as well. It doesn't hurt that it's a good looking club as well! The ClearBall Putter has replaced the Odyssey Two-Ball Putter in my bag."
~ David Theoret, Golf Writer, eSouthernGolf.com - November 30, 2012
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Best putter played with in 50 years golfing
"I came across this innovative putter at the 2012 PGA Merchandise Show. Based upon several days of work on the putting green and the course with it, I’m excited that I did. This white mallet putter that comes in either conventional or belly lengths, sits squarely on the ground and provides a built-in alignment devise that is not just a practice one, but follows you into competition as it is USGA-approved. The attractive white finish provides a clean, easy-to-read contrast with the grass, but it is the clear alignment devise that positions you correctly that is the unique factor. Together with the three face alignment lines, this putter helps you position it squarely flat on the ground and accurately aim for most consistent results. You simply line up the black and white alignment lines in the clear portion. When the black one covers the white line, you know you are properly positioned to execute your stroke. The attractive alignment and cosmetics aside, I liked the feel and square face balance of the Clearball Putter and the way that the ball began quickly rolling end over end – a sure way to hole more putts."
~ Robert Fagan, Golf writer and coach - November 12, 2012
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Experience of pure joy
"It is now been about a month since I started using the Clearball putter and I can say after 20 games it is the best putter I have played with in my close to 50 years of playing golf. The ability to line up putts using the 3 front lines and the black line on the clear ball are the best lining system I have seen and then by making sure the black top line covers the white underline ensures that you hit the putt on the target line you have chosen. I like the fact that it is a little heavier than the 2 ball I have used the past 15 years as well as the slightly fatter grip than normal allows to keep your hand loose and the ball comes off the milled face as well as any putter I have ever tried. My guess is that I have knocked a few putts a round off my scoring since I started using it - now I need Clearball to make me a set of irons I can adapt to as well as I have the putter."
~ D. Horsman. Senior golfer - October 14, 2012
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great putter
" Right away I started getting my putts closer in direction to the hole and I didn't need to keep asking my friends how to stand. Thank you for this great putter!"
~ Judy A. - September 8, 2012
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Clearball putter reinforces straight back and straight stroke
" When asked to try the ClearBall putter I was skeptical because I already considered myself to be a strong putter. I found the ClearBall putter reminded me of my alignment techniques and helped reinforce a straight back and straight-through stroke."
~ Katie Stein - August 8, 2012
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Correct stance mastered by the help of Clearball
"This putter helped me to master the correct stance and aiming within a few minutes. I have been struggling with the regular putters on those issues."
~ Catherine Urquhart - July 11, 2012
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Putting improvement by Clearball brings my game to a different level
" This is a game changer! The ClearBall alignment system helped me focus specially under pressure situations. My 2 to 3 strokes improvement on putting brings my game to a different level."
~ William M. - July 8, 2012
Rating of Clearball Putter
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

 

Average rating of Clearball Putter based on 19 ratings and 19 reviews: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

My Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

clearball putter

golftest3

Putter Review Form
Name (*) invalid or missing information
E-mail (*) invalid or missing information
email2 Invalid Input
Country (*)
Invalid Input
MessageInvalid Input
Please rate your experience (*) missing or invalid information